10 distasteful things I would rather do than get out of bed in the morning

  1. Eat a hard boiled egg without any salt.

    eeyurgh.

  2. Listen to an entire Death Cab for Cutie album without complaining.

    Ben Gibbard makes me want to throw things

  3. Run on a treadmill for an hour without TV, music, or reading material.

    Just staring out into white space.

  4. Sit through an entire episode of the X files without covering my eyes.

    I've never made it through even one episode of this.

  5. Walk in on my sister in the bathroom shaving her cooch (again).

    Her "venus" was definitely getting a "breeze", if you know what I mean.

  6. Watch an Adam Sandler movie.

    Except for this one.

  7. Make out with Eddie Murphy.

    Believe it or not, he is the first celebrity that I thought of that could be described as distasteful. What does this say about me?

  8. Pick up my dog’s poop with one of those little poop baggies while it’s still warm.

    I hate the way it squishes when you have to grab it with your hand.

  9. Take a lukewarm shower.

    There's nothing satisfying about a lukewarm shower.

  10. Wash the dishes by hand.

    Wrinkly fingers, greasy plates, EW.

Comments are closed.

