The Dreaded Sideways Hug

You like a guy. But you aren’t sure what things are. The night is ending and it’s time to say goodbye. You know that a kiss isn’t going to happen, so you’re ready for a good old fashioned hearty hug. He reaches out….drum roll please……………………WITH ONE ARM.

 

Thanks for this perfect picture http://icanhascheezburger.com/

 

What am I, your aunt? My boobs aren’t made of hot lava, you baby.

Is he worried that I was gonna try to put the moves on him?

Does he think I’m a creep?!!!!

Is he that afraid to have his face close to mine?

Is he trying to be a gentleman??

Ugh.

I like this guy, I think he likes me, is he scared to hug me?!

This is bull shit.

I look hot tonight. He should WANT to hug me.

If I’m starting out BELOW a hug, does that mean we have to work our way UP TO a hug?

Wow, we are never going to kiss.

I wonder how “this other guy” is doing. He always gave good full hugs. Am I a slut if I call him tonight?

Man, now I just want a good embrace.

Will I seem desperate if I try to hug him with both arms?

Fuck this guy playing with my emotions.

I’m never calling him again.

Comments are closed.

